Map of the Haute-Moselle Valley

The Communauty of Villages " Ballons des Hautes Vosges" includes 8 municipalities in total: Bussang , Fresse-sur-Moselle, Le Thillot, Le Ménil, Ramonchamp, Ferdrupt, Rupt-sur-Moselle and Saint-Maurice-sur-Moselle.

One of the largest nature parks in France. The Vosges mountains offer soft and rounded shapes shaped by glaciations dating back more than 2 Million years, responsible for the characteristic landscapes of valleys,  forests and mountain lakes.
  • carte-du-territoire-978